2018 – 2019 Officers

Commander Gary Kopp
Sr. Vice Commander Jason Forry
Jr. Vice Commander Matthew Fauth
Quartermaster  Dwight Fuhrman
Adjutant  Keary DeCarlo
Chaplain  Richard Leathery
Service Officer  Phil Klunk
Surgeon John S. Baker
Trustee – 3 year Tim Adams
Trustee – 2 year Tom Mcllwee
Trustee-1 year Philip Klunk

Officer of the Day                                                                        William Kennedy

Judge Advocate                                                                          Jason Forry


Home Association Officers
President                                                                  William Kennedy
Vice President                                                          Larry Chronister
Treasurer                                                                  Dwight Fuhrman
Secretary                                                                  Gary Kopp
Director-3 Years                                                       Rich Lanker/Phil Klunk
Director-1 Year                                                         John S Bake/Tom Mcllwee
Trustee -3 Year                                                         Tim Adams
Trustee-2 Year                                                          Keary DeCarlo
Trustee-1 Year                                                          Dick Leathery